Skip To Main Content

Staff

Amy Abney,
Paraprofessional/Art Instruction
aabney@pineesd.org

Katie Ast,
Principal/Superintendent
Title I, II & IV Program Coordinator 
kast@pineesd.org

Chris Brooks,
IT Coordinator
cbrooks@pineesd.org

Tina Brown
Paraprofessional
Kbrown@pineesd.org

Kim Conklin,
Food Service
kconklin@pineesd.org

Matt Conklin
Bus Driver
mconklin@pineesd.org

Nancy Escobar
Food Service
nescobar@pineesd.org

Gary Fishel
Middle School Social Studies Teacher 
STUCO Coordinator
gfishel@pineesd.org

Stacy Flanagan
Middle School Science Teacher 
Builder's Club Coordinator & 6th Grade Sponsor 
sflanagan@pineesd.org

Katy Goldman
3rd Grade Teacher 
cgoldman@pineesd.org

Summer image of the School 

John Grotts
Bus Driver
jgrotts@pineesd.org

Pat Heizer
1st Grade Teacher 
pheizer@pineesd.org

Whitney Heizer-Semrau
Exceptional Student Services Teacher
whsemrau@pineesd.org

Dorothee Hoehn
Exceptional Student Services Secretary & ELL (English Language Learner)/
AZELLA Test Coordinator/Home School Contact 
dhoehn@pineesd.org

Keith Howell
Maintenance/Transportation Director
khowell@pineesd.org 

Davis James
Custodian
djames@pineesd.org

Diana James
Paraprofessional/Library 
dijames@pineesd.org 

Margaret Johnson
Middle School Math Teacher
7th Grade Sponsor 
mjohnson@pineesd.org

Don Lambert
Technology Teacher/Testing Coordinator 
dlambert@pineesd.org

Angus MacFarlane
Exception Student Services Teacher 
amacfarlane@pineesd.org

Aimée Manjarres
Business Manager
LEA, ESSER, E-RATE Coordinator, Point of Contract for Public Records  
amanjarres@pineesd.org 

Karen McHugh
2nd Grade Teacher 
kmchugh@pineesd.org

Joy Opie
Custodian
jopie@pineesd.org

Candace Paine
Middle School English Language Arts Teacher
8th Grade Sponsor 
cpaine@pineesd.org

Dean Pederson
Physical Education Teacher
dpederson@pineesd.org

Cheryl Piazza
Food Service Manager
cpiazza@pineesd.org
928-476-3144

Allison Randall
Kindergarten Teacher
arandall@pineesd.org

Kirsten Ratliff                                                                                                                                           
Preschool Teacher
Exception Student Services/Gifted Coordinator
kratliff@pineesd.org

Brett River
5th Grade Teacher
rriver@pineesd.org

Erin Roggenstein
Attendance Office/Paraprofessional/Homeless Support
eroggenstein@pineesd.org

Mike Roggenstein
Paraprofessional
mroggenstein@pineesd.org 

Summer image of the School 

Maryann Runzo
Reading Intervention Teacher
mrunzo@pineesd.org

Ryan Semrau
Music Teacher/Band Director 
rsemrau@pineesd.org

Nicole Smith 
Paraprofessional 
nsmith@pineesd.org

Andy Ward
Paraprofessional/Maintenance 
award@pineesd.org

Megan Ward 
Executive Secretary/Athletic Director/Homeless Liason
mward@pineesd.org

Shawnee Wester
4th Grade Teacher 
swester@pineesd.org

Kelly York
Assistant Business Manager/Title IX Coordinator 
kyork@pineesd.org