Current Board of Directors

Schedule of School Board Meetings

School board meetings are held monthly and typically begin at 5:30 PM. Please consult the electronic school calendar (CLICK HERE) on our school website for up-to-date meeting times (please check the on-line calendar, the PDF download dates are subject to change from the original publish date). 

Meeting notices are posted in the Pine Post Office, under the glass on the west bulletin board; at Pine Strawberry School, under the glass on the bulletin board located on the left wall of the main entrance to the building just before you enter the building.

Our Current School Board of Directors are:

Jennifer Zimmerman
Governing Board President
Margaret Parker Governing Board Clerk
Cody Newman
Governing Board Member
Dawn Frank
Governing Board Member
Tom Cazel Governing Board Member


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.