Skip To Main Content

About the Governing Board

2024 Pine Strawberry Governing School Board of Directors are:

Thom Cazel, Governing Board President
Dawn Pawlowski, Governing Board Clerk 
Sherri Hampton, Legislative Liaison/Governing Board Member
Margaret Parker, Governing Board Member
Brandon Wells, Governing Board Member

Schedule of School Board Meetings

School board meetings are held monthly and typically begin at 5:30 PM. Meeting notices are posted in the Pine Post Office, under the glass on the west bulletin board; at Pine Strawberry School, under the glass on the bulletin board located on the left wall of the main entrance to the building just before you enter the building; and on the school website.

Staff Contact:
Megan Ward